2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

a
Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Media
Thu, Oct 31, 2013 Exhibition: Humboldt State Berkeley, CA 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 08 Coppin State Berkeley, CA 9:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Tue, Nov 12 Denver Berkeley, CA 8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Fri, Nov 15 Oakland Berkeley, CA 8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Mon, Nov 18 Southern Utah Berkeley, CA 8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Mon, Nov 25 Arkansas Maui, HI 12:00 p.m. ESPN2
Tue, Nov 26 California @ EA Sports Maui Invitational Maui, HI Syracuse
Wed, Nov 27 California @ EA Sports Maui Invitational Maui, HI Dayton
Mon, Dec 02 UC Irvine Berkeley, CA 7:30 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Fri, Dec 06 UC Santa Barbara at Santa Barbara, CA 7:00 p.m. Listen on TuneIn
Tue, Dec 10 Nevada Berkeley, CA 8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Sat, Dec 14 Fresno State Berkeley, CA 3:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Sun, Dec 22 Creighton at Omaha, NE 4:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1
Sat, Dec 28 Furman Berkeley, CA 3:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Thu, Jan 02, 2014 Stanford at Stanford, CA 6:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1
Thu, Jan 09 Oregon at Eugene, OR 8:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1
Sat, Jan 11 Oregon State at Corvallis, OR 5:00 p.m. ESPNU
Wed, Jan 15 Washington Berkeley, CA 8:00 p.m. ESPNU
Sat, Jan 18 Washington State Berkeley, CA 1:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Wed, Jan 22 USC at Los Angeles, CA 8:00 p.m. ESPNU
Sun, Jan 26 UCLA at Los Angeles, CA 5:00 p.m. ESPNU
Wed, Jan 29 Arizona State Berkeley, CA 8:00 p.m. ESPNU
Sat, Feb 01 Arizona Berkeley, CA 7:30 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Wed, Feb 05 Stanford Berkeley, CA 6:00 p.m. ESPN2
Wed, Feb 12 Washington State at Pullman, WA 8:00 p.m. ESPNU
Sat, Feb 15 Washington at Seattle, WA 12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Wed, Feb 19 UCLA Berkeley, CA 7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Sun, Feb 23 USC Berkeley, CA 5:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1
Wed, Feb 26 Arizona at Tucson, AZ 6:00 p.m. ESPN2
Sat, Mar 01 Arizona State at Tempe, AZ 3:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Wed, Mar 05 Utah Berkeley, CA 8:00 p.m. ESPNU
Sat, Mar 08 Colorado Berkeley, CA 3:30 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Wed, Mar 12 Pac-12 Tournament - First Round Game #1 Las Vegas, NV 12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network

= "Home" Games. All Times Pacific.

Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder

Note on the Pac-12 schedule - As was the case for the 2012-2013 season, each team plays their archrival home-and-away; Cal plays at Stanford on Sat., Jan. 2 and hosts the Cardinal on Sat., Feb 5.

Also, Cal will host two teams but not play those same two teams on the road:

Utah
Colorado


Cal also plays two teams on the road but does not host those same two teams:

Oregon
Oreon St


Cal plays everyone else in conference home-and-away.

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Media
Thu, Oct 31, 2013 Exhibition: Humboldt State Berkeley, CA 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 08 Coppin State Berkeley, CA 9:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Tue, Nov 12 Denver Berkeley, CA 8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Fri, Nov 15 Oakland Berkeley, CA 8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Mon, Nov 18 Southern Utah Berkeley, CA 8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Mon, Nov 25 Arkansas Maui, HI 12:00 p.m. ESPN2
Tue, Nov 26 California @ EA Sports Maui Invitational Maui, HI Syracuse
Wed, Nov 27 California @ EA Sports Maui Invitational Maui, HI Dayton
Mon, Dec 02 UC Irvine Berkeley, CA 7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Fri, Dec 06 UC Santa Barbara at Santa Barbara, CA 7:00 p.m. Listen on TuneIn
Tue, Dec 10 Nevada Berkeley, CA 8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Sat, Dec 14 Fresno State Berkeley, CA 3:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Sun, Dec 22 Creighton at Omaha, NE 4:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1
Sat, Dec 28 Furman Berkeley, CA 3:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Thu, Jan 02, 2014 Stanford at Stanford, CA 6:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1
Thu, Jan 09 Oregon at Eugene, OR 8:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1
Sat, Jan 11 Oregon State at Corvallis, OR 5:00 p.m. ESPNU
Wed, Jan 15 Washington Berkeley, CA 8:00 p.m. ESPNU
Sat, Jan 18 Washington State Berkeley, CA 1:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Wed, Jan 22 USC at Los Angeles, CA 8:00 p.m. ESPNU
Sun, Jan 26 UCLA at Los Angeles, CA 5:00 p.m. ESPNU
Wed, Jan 29 Arizona State Berkeley, CA 8:00 p.m. ESPNU
Sat, Feb 01 Arizona Berkeley, CA 7:30 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Wed, Feb 05 Stanford Berkeley, CA 6:00 p.m. ESPN2
Wed, Feb 12 Washington State at Pullman, WA 8:00 p.m. ESPNU
Sat, Feb 15 Washington at Seattle, WA 12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Wed, Feb 19 UCLA Berkeley, CA 7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Sun, Feb 23 USC Berkeley, CA 5:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1
Wed, Feb 26 Arizona at Tucson, AZ 6:00 p.m. ESPN2
Sat, Mar 01 Arizona State at Tempe, AZ 3:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Wed, Mar 05 Utah Berkeley, CA 8:00 p.m. ESPNU
Sat, Mar 08 Colorado Berkeley, CA 3:30 p.m. Pac-12 Network
Wed, Mar 12 Pac-12 Tournament - First Round Game #1 Las Vegas, NV 12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Network

= "Home" Games. All Times Pacific.

Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder

Note on the Pac-12 schedule - As was the case for the 2012-2013 season, each team plays their archrival home-and-away; Cal plays at Stanford on Sat., Jan. 2 and hosts the Cardinal on Sat., Feb 5.

Also, Cal will host two teams but not play those same two teams on the road:

Utah
Colorado


Cal also plays two teams on the road but does not host those same two teams:

Oregon
Oreon St


Cal plays everyone else in conference home-and-away.

New to The Bear Insider?